Cart 0

Skateboard Exhibition

Curated by Yogi, The 'Skateboard Exhibition' includes work by more than 80 International tattoo artists. Starting life in 2017 as a one off exhibition at Dublin venue @thomashousebar, the interest in the exhibition kept growing and the skateboards kept arriving into the studio. By the end of 2018 the collection had travelled the length and breath of Ireland and England with exhibitions including @bignorthtattooshow (Newcastle); @thedublintattooconvention (Dublin); @galwaytattooshow (Galway); @limerick_tattoo_convention (Limerick);  @londontattooconvention (London); @tattoocollectivelondon (London).

Some of the Skateboards are still available to be purchased with proceeds going to suicide awareness charity, the available skateboards can be seen on this website in the yogi shop.

Aaron James @aaronjamestattoo @emerald_electric_tattoo

Aaron James @aaronjamestattoo @emerald_electric_tattoo

Adam Sage @adamsage13 @1770tattoo

Captain Agne @hands.inked @trueblacktattooing

Agne Hurt @agne_hurt @theinkfactory

Alan Macambira @alanmacambira 

Anderson Felix @andersonfelix23 @theinkfactory

Angus Wall @awoltattooer @awoltattoos

 

Anthony Ross @anthonyrosstattooing @lifes_too_short_tattoo

Antone Masri @antoneel90 @theinkfactory

 

Anu La Luna @anulaluna @1770tattoo

 

Brian Duffy @duffytattoo @wildcatinknorth

Bruno Santos @brunosantostattoo @dublinink

Camila Conti @bycamilaconti @reinkarnateddublin

Caz @caz050 @galwaybaytattoo

Charlie Black @charlie_black_tattoo @allstartattoo_ireland

Charlotte Lee @iamcharlottelee @belfastblackworkstattoo

Ciaran Lynch @ciaran_lynch @panntattoo

Dave Murphy @dave.murphy.tattoos

Dawn Ni Shuilleabhain @dos_artist

Ed Mosley @edmosley @parliamenttattoo

Emma Bundonis @emmabundonis_tattoo @through_my_third_eye_tattoo

Emmett Clarke @emmettclarketattoos @allstartattoo_ireland

Eszter David @eszterdavidtattoo @parliamenttattoo

Fecanes @fecanes @trueblacktattooing

Fecanes @fecanes @trueblacktattooing

Fernando Hideki @fernandohidekitattoo 

Fernando M @tattoosbyfernando_m @malahidebodyartstudio

Giacomo @gwhitenoise

Gabriel Lemos @lemostattooer @reinkarnateddublin

German @gerfer_tattoo @trueblacktattooing

Helen McDonnell @helenskullduggery @skullduggery_tatu

Iain Cummins @iaincummins_tattoo @theinkfactory

Isnard Barbosa @isnardbarbosa @legendarytattoostudio

Jack Mangan @shiftyshamrock @outerrealmtattoo_

Jack Thomas Newton @jackthomasnewton @1770tattoo

Stewart O Keefe @jak_of_all_tradez @sandsoftimetattoo

Jeff Linares @jefflinares.tattoo @galwaytattoos

Joe Murphy @joe_murphy_tattoo @tallaghtinktattoo

Julieta Garcia @ladyju_tattoo @dublinink

Kelly Violet @kellyviolence @parliamenttattoo

Kevin McNamara @kevinmcnamaratattoo @dublinink

Kings Hayward @kingsley_hayward @lowridertattoolondon

Kirsty Kvakere @kristy.kvktt @galwaytattoos

Kit McDermott @kitmcdermott @livefasttattoostudio 

Javier @lamanodelmal


Javier @lamanodelmal

Lee Brown @lee_brown_tattoo @livefasttattoostudio

 

Leo Bulldog @leobulldog76

Leo Dias @leodiastattoo @zerosentattoocrew

Levente Lendvay @lendvaylevente

Liam Sparkes @liamsparkesok @oldhabitstattoo

Lofi Cruz @lofi_cruz @wildcatinksouth


Lou Hopper @lou_hopper_tattoo @deathsdoortattoo_brighton

Maikon Basei @mknxbasei @trueblacktattooing

Maikon Basei @mknxbasei @trueblacktattooing

Maja Bohemien @majabohemien @theinkfactory

Matty Larkin @matsy__ @dublinink

Matt Pettis @matt_pettis_tattoo @through_my_third_eye_tattoo

Nathan Byrne @nathan_eire

Niamh Coughlan @niamhcoughlantattoo 

Norbert Halasz @norbert_hlsz @dublinink

Lucas Om Shivaya @omnamashivaya45 @theinkfactory

Ed Mosley @edmosley @parliamenttattoo

Patrick Bates @european.son.420

Paul Bullman @paul_bullman_tattoos @sandsoftimetattoo

Paulo Ferreira @paulo.ferreira.tattoo @boahoratattoo

Peppe Galla @peppe_galla_tattooer

Peter Dunne @pinz_n_needlez_tattoo

Peti Lenvay @lendvaypeti @blackmarktattoo

Rob Sexton @robsextontattoo @theinkfactory

Saschi McCormack @saschi_mccormack @blacklinesmattertattoo

Shane Boulger @shaneboulgertattoo @tallaghtinktattoo

Stefano C @stefano.c.fst @frithsttattoo

Stephen Byrne @stephenbyrnetattoo @rambostattooparlour

Edson Alves De Melo @turcotattoostudio

Wagner Basei @wagnerbasei @trueblacktattooing

Wally Lira @wallylira @emerald_electric_tattoo

James Woodford @woodfordtattoo @1770tattoo