Cart 0

Hand Exhibition

Curated by Yogi, The 'Hand Exhibition' contains the artwork of over 60 international tattoo artists. It exhibited throughout 2019 @bignorthtattooshow (Newcastle); @brightontattoocon (Brighton); @thedublintattooconvention (Dublin); @galwaytattooshow (Galway); @goatattoofestival (Goa, India); @londontattooconvention (London); @tattooteaparty (Manchester).

The artworks are 50cm X 70cm, all one off original pieces and available for purchase with the proceeds going to suicide awareness charity. If you would like to buy any of the pieces please contact @yogixiii with details of the work you are interested in to see if it is still available..

Adam Sage @adamsage13 @1770tattoo

Pauly @analoguedisaster @black_market_tattoos

Angus Wall @awoltattooer @awoltattoos

Barry McKenna @barrymckenna_tattoo @whitedragontattoofamily

Camila Conti @bycamilaconti @reinkarnateddublin

Captain Agne @hands.inked @trueblacktattooing

Charlotte Lee @iamcharlottelee @belfastblackworkstudio

Chris Devil @chrisd3viltattoos @devilblacktattoo

Chris Minshall @chrisminshall.tattoos @sorrymumstudio

Fecanes Lanfredi @fecanes @trueblacktattooing

Gabriel Lemos @lemostattooer @reinkarnateddublin

Georgiana Stoin @georgiana113 @reinkarnateddublin

German Ferreiroa @gerfer_tattoo @trueblacktattooing

Guido Schmitz @guido_schmitz_tattoo

Hannah Keuls @hannahkeuls @goodtimestattoo

Helen McDonnell @helenskullduggery @skullduggery_tatu

Isnard Barbosa @isnardbarbosa @legendarytattoostudio

James Woodford @woodfordtattoo @1770tattoo

Jean Bromfield @jean_hackman13 @magnumopustattoo

Joe Murphy @joe_murphy_tattoo @tallaghtinktattoo

Justin Fink @justinthebastard

kastro Freeman @tatsbykas

Kirsty Simpson @fuckinghellkirst @deadslowco

Lara @90sdolphintattoo @thecirclelondon

Lee Brown @lee_brown_tattoo @livefasttattoostudio

Leo @leobulldog76

Leo Dias @leodiastattoo @zerosentattoocrew

Levente Lendvay @leventelendvay @blackmarktattoo

Liam Sparkes @liamsparkesok @oldhabitstattoo

Lofi Cruz @lofi_cruz @wildcatinksouth

Lucas Sousa @lucastattoo

Luiz Lacorte @lacortetattooer @legendarytattoostudio

Maikon Basei @mknxbasei @trueblacktattooing

Mark Judges @_judges_@oldhabitstattoo

Mike Boyd @mikeboydtattoos @thecirclelondon

Mike Love @dropkickspecialist @black_market_tattoos

Mr Heggie @mr_heggie @deadslowco 

Niamh Cunningham @kollective_niamhcunningham @kollective13

Paddy Dundon @paddy.dundon.tattoo @sandsoftimetattoo

Elliott @paradisehellbow @oldhabitstattoo

Paul Terry @pau1terry_ @boldstreettattoo

Pepe Lendvay @blackmarktattoo

Peti Lendvay @lendvaypeti @blackmarktattoo

Tim @prisonstyletattoo

Rob Lake @roblaketattoo @theblackhouseclub

Ronny Bitter @ronny.bitter 

ruth @rutheternal @eternaltattoos

Ryan Jessiman @ryanjessiman @oldhabitstattoo

Thierry @saint_molotov

Sean Hill @sean.chill @deadslowco

Sean Perrins @electrichermetic @reinkarnateddublin

Servadio @servadio_ @oldhabitstattoo

Slug @sluggg @oldhabitstattoo

Shane Boulger @shaneboulgertattoo @tallaghtinktattoo 

Suttoos @suttoos

Jesper Lagergren @tatueringsmaskien

Tony Booth @toesboo @tattoosatdabs

Tindra Varga Lauren @tindratattoo @villaockult